Abel & Lula in the world

Abel & Lula has branch offices in various countries.

Contact your closest office.

Spain - Headquarters

Mayoral Moda Infantil SAU

La Orotava 118. 29006 Málaga
View on map

(+34) 952 045 204
sales@abelandlula.com

Bulgaria

Mayoral Bulgaria EOOD

22 "Zlaten Rog" Str., floor 8, office 21 1407. Sofia
View on map

(+35) 9888298852
sales@abelandlula.com

Colombia

Moda Infantil Mayoral SAS

Calle 94A, 11A - 32 Bogotá D.C. T
View on map

(+57) 1 300 2972
colombia@abelandlula.com

United States of America and Canada

Mayoral USA inc.

20803 Biscayne Boulevard - Suite 400 33180 - Miami, Florida
View on map

(+1) 305 779 4305
usa@abelandlula.com

Greece and Cyprus

Mayoral Hellas MEPE

Leof. Alexandras 128, 11471 - Athens
View on map

(+30) 210 6985466 -(+30) 210 6985467
hellas@abelandlula.com

Italy

Mayoral Italia, SRLU

Via Benedetto Croce 68, Scala C-4º Piano 00142 - Rome
View on map

(+39) 06 5460 2831
italia.info@abelandlula.com

Mexico

Moda Infantil Mayoral SA de CV

Avda Insurgentes Sur 1377, Planta 6 Colonia insurgentes Mixcoac, Delegación Benito Juárez 03920 - México Distrito Federal
View on map

(+52) 55 5611 4041
mexico@abelandlula.com

Poland

Mayoral Polska SP. ZO. O.

Al. Jana Pawła II 80 Lok.156 00-175 Warsaw
View on map

(+48) 228 650 032
polska@abelandlula.com

Portugal

Mayoral Portugal Moda Infantil SA

Rua Henrique Galvão, 48/58 4445-125 Alfena
View on map

(+351) 229 680 165
portugal@abelandlula.com

United Kingdom

Mayoral UK Ltd

2nd Floor, 26 Cross St M2 7AQ Manchester
View on map

+44 01613766278
uk@abelandlula.com

Rumania

Mayoral RO MODA INFANTIL SRL

Calea 13 Septembrie 162, et. 3, stanga, Sector 5 Bucuresti, CP 050729
View on map

(+40) 21 794 56 57
romania@abelandlula.com

Russia

OOO Mayoral

Lesnaya Str. 43, off 100 127055 - Moscow
View on map

(+7) 4999 732 652
russia@abelandlula.com

Turkey

Mayoral Tekstil Ticaret Ltd. Sti

Valikonagi Cad. Akkavak sk. Halilbey Apt. No:19/37 34363 - Tesvikiye / Istanbul
View on map

(+90) 212 347 9990
turkiye@abelandlula.com